Home > For Fun > The Salesman’s Creed

The Salesman’s Creed

This is my phone. There are many like it, but this one is mine. My phone is my best friend. It is my life. I must master it as I master my life. My phone, without me, is useless. Without my phone, I am useless. I must txt and email with my phone true. I must call faster than my competitor who is trying to out sell me. I must call him before he calls me. I will….

My phone and myself know that what counts in this war is not the calls made, the buzz on Twitter, nor the calls we make. We know that it is the sells that count. We will SELL…

My phone is human, even as I, because it is my life. Thus, I will learn it as a brother. I will learn its weakness, its strength, its parts, its accessories, its battery life and its dead zones. I will keep my phone clean and ready, even as I am clean and ready. We will become part of each other. We will…

Before God I swear this creed. My phone and myself are the defenders of my company. We are the masters of our competition. We are the saviours of my life. So be it, until victory is my company’s and there is no competition, but Revenue.


Categories: For Fun Tags: ,
  1. August 2, 2012 at 12:38 am

    I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles
    or blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
    Studying this information So i’m satisfied to express that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly
    what I needed. I so much surely will make sure to do not
    put out of your mind this site and provides it a look regularly.

  2. July 6, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    A person necessarily lend a hand to make critically articles I
    might state. This is the very first time I frequented your website
    page and so far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular put up amazing.
    Great process!

  3. July 13, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from.
    Thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this web site.

  4. August 9, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    I blog frequently and I truly thank you for your content.
    The article has really peaked my interest. I will take a note of your blog and keep checking for new details
    about once per week. I opted in for your Feed as well.

  5. February 27, 2014 at 4:50 am

    For latest news you have to pay a quick visit internet and on the web I found this website
    as a most excellent site for most recent updates.

  6. July 30, 2014 at 5:25 am

    Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

  7. August 4, 2014 at 9:53 pm

    Then you may really start off searching great
    if possibly you paint your head’s hair, you may obtain a cost-effective
    hair painting for any couple of bucks, its surely not high-priced in any way!
    . Should you generally have the specific your hair coloring then thats a benefit
    in addition to a issue far less to bother with. Afterwards you are going to aspiration to
    obtain the vital naruto outfit, because of the
    surplus head of hair which it truly is acquired around
    the neck, you can find a little something style a sister or possibly a cosing or probably some girl you realize appearance to have obtained a sweater
    or some factor much like what has the distinct curly hair fine detail, than the only
    problem other may be to get many orange attire wear more than that to be assured
    the hair go over the leading in this orange tops or garments producing it seem to be
    and incredibly feel like this were definitely one particular.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

